Online customer service
Customer service hotline
86-574-63317378
Customer service team:
Service
QQ:
Service time:
8:00 - 19:00
Copyright 2018 Inc. All rights reserved. 浙ICP备12026781号 Powered by www.300.cn Ningbo
>
Company

Company

Ningbo Xinzhongtian Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in Cixi, Zhejiang, a famous bearing base in China, adjacent to Hangzhou Bay in the north, Ningbo, known as Eastern Pearl City in the east, only 2 hours’ drive away from Shanghai, 1.5 hours’ away from Hangzhou, boasting convenient sea, land and air transportation and graceful environment.

Gathering domestic excellent bearing manufacturing and management talent, the company has a high-quality professional team that leads the company to go forward to a higher field through constant innovation. Besides, the company cooperates with domestic and overseas companies with strong funds and technology, laying a foundation for the future sound and quick growth. 。  

With advanced automatic grinder lines of precision bearings and vacuum thermal treatment equipment, the company has reached the international advanced level in product performance analysis and quality inspection measures among the peers. Taking “Satisfying customer demands” as the first objective, the company has fist products, such as high-precision P5, low-noise Z4, long service life bearings for deep groove ball motors. 。  

Announcement: Our company starts to use a new international domain name: WWW.XZTZC.COM from this day and the old domain name: WWW.FRST.CN is still available. Ningbo Yuanjing Bearing Co., Ltd. is changed into Ningbo Xinzhongtian Bearing Co., Ltd. Thanks again for old and new customers’ visits.

在线客服
客服热线
86-574-63317378
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 19:00
Copyright 2018 Inc. All rights reserved. 浙ICP备12026781号 网站建设:中企动力 宁波
>
公司介绍

公司介绍

  慈溪市新中天轴承有限公司位于中国著名的轴承基地——浙江省慈溪市,北靠杭州湾,东邻东方明珠城——宁波市,距上海只有2小时车程,杭州1.5小时车程.海、陆空交通便利,环境优美。

  公司汇聚了国内优秀的轴承制造与管理人才,拥有一支高素质的专业队伍,带领着公司不断持续创新向更高领域挺进.同时,更与国内外多家具有雄厚资金与技术的企业合作,奠定了未来健康快速发展的基础。  

  公司拥有先进的精密轴承自动磨工线、真空热处理等设备,产品性能分析与质量检测手段已达到国际同行业先进水平.新中天轴承以满足用户需求为第一目标,高精度P5级、低噪音Z4组、长寿命的深沟球电机轴承是公司的主导产品。
  
  本公司通告:即日起本公司将启用新的国际域名WWW.XZTZC.COM,老域名WWW.FRST.CN同时亦可使用。 
 
原宁波市远景轴承有限公司现更改为宁波市新中天轴承有限公司,再次感谢广大新老客户的惠顾!